Heather Hurst

Preschool Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 215

hhurst@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Haley Franklin

2nd Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, 

hfranklin@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Garrett Niemeier

6th Grade Math

816.770.3922, ext. 235

gniemeier@orrick.k12.mo.us

Molly Ritchie

 Music Teacher

816.770.3922, 

mritchie@orrick.k12.mo.us

Kelly Thompson

Title I Reading

816.770.3922, 

kthompson@orrick.k12.mo.us

Jami Penny

School Nurse

816.770.3922, 

jpenny@orrick.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Roe

Kindergarten Teacher

816.770.3922, ext.208

rroe@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Megan Stevenson

3rd Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, 

mstevenson@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Seth Smith,

5th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, 

ssmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

Trevor Ballard

6th Grade Science Teacher

816.770.3922, 

tballard@orrick.k12.mo.us

Mitch Comstock

Elementary PE / AD

816.770.3922, ext. 207

mcomstock@orrick.k12.mo.us

Becca Mason

Counselor

816.770.3922, 

rmason@orrick.k12.mo.us

Tracy Llewellyn

Special Education

816.770.3922, 

tllewellyn@orrick.k12.mo.us

Emily Brownsberger

1st Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext 206

ebrownsberger@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Alyx Johnson

4th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, 

ajohnson@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Carolyn Jeffrey

6th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 230

cjeffrey@orrick.k12.mo.us

Zach McGill

Life Skills & Educational Technology

816.770.3922, zmcgill@orrick.k12.mo.us

Cassie Smith

Art Teacher

816.770.3327, ext. 238

csmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

Joey Duncan

Process Coordinator

816.770.3922, ext. 228

jduncan@orrick.k12.mo.us

Jayson Moll

5th & 6th Grade Band

816.770.3922, 

jmoll@orrick.k12.mo.us

STATEMENT OF NON-DISCRIMINATION Applicants for admission and employment, students and employees of the Orrick R-XI School District are hereby notified that this institution does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age or handicap in admission or access to, or treatment of employment in its programs and activities. Any person implementing Title IX or Section 504 is directed to contact: Dr. Michelle Wityk, High School Principal, 100 Kirkham St, Orrick, Missouri,64077,(816) 770-3327, mwityk@orrick.k12.mo.us.

Follow us

  • c-facebook
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now