Our Teachers

Heather Hurst

Preschool Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 215

hhurst@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Haley Franklin

2nd Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 231 

hfranklin@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Seth Smith,

5th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 213

ssmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

Trevor Ballard

6th Grade Science Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 248 

tballard@orrick.k12.mo.us

Molly Ritchie

 Music Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 225

mritchie@orrick.k12.mo.us

Kelly Thompson

Title I Reading

816.770.3922, ext. 227

kthompson@orrick.k12.mo.us

Jami Penny

School Nurse

816.770.3922, ext. 170

jpenny@orrick.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Roe

Kindergarten Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 208

rroe@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Megan Stevenson

3rd Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 212 

mstevenson@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Carolyn Jeffrey

6th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 229

cjeffrey@orrick.k12.mo.us

Mitch Comstock

Elementary PE / AD

816.770.3922, ext. 207

mcomstock@orrick.k12.mo.us

Cassie Smith

Art Teacher

816.770.3327, ext. 238

csmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

Emily Brownsberger

1st Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 206

ebrownsberger@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Alyx Hartwig

4th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 230

ajohnson@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Garrett Niemeier

6th Grade Math

816.770.3922, ext. 235

gniemeier@orrick.k12.mo.us

Zach McGill

Technology

816.770.3922, ext. 232  zmcgill@orrick.k12.mo.us

Jayson Moll

5th & 6th Grade Band

816.770.3922, ext. 236

jmoll@orrick.k12.mo.us

Becca Mason

Counselor

District 504 Coordinator

816.770.3922, ext. 226

rmason@orrick.k12.mo.us

Tracy Llewellyn

Special Education

816.770.3922, ext. 221

tllewellyn@orrick.k12.mo.us

Joey Duncan

Process Coordinator

816.770.3922, ext. 228

jduncan@orrick.k12.mo.us

STATEMENT OF NON-DISCRIMINATION Applicants for admission and employment, students and employees of the Orrick R-XI School District are hereby notified that this institution does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age or handicap in admission or access to, or treatment of employment in its programs and activities. Any person implementing Title IX is directed to contact: Angela Bright, Elementary Principal, 100 Kirkham St, Orrick, Missouri,64077, (816) 770-3922, abright@orrick.k12.mo.us. Any person interested in Section 504 please contact: Becca Mason, Elementary Counselor & District 504 Coordinator, (816) 770-3922, ext. 226, rmason@orrick.k12.mo.us.

Follow us

  • c-facebook
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now