Heather Hurst

Preschool Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 215

hhurst@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Shelby Bendure

2nd Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, 

sbendure@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Maddy Yarbrough

5th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, 

myarbrough@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Brett Terry

6th Grade Math

816.770.3922, ext. 235

bterry@orrick.k12.mo.us

Elise Pointer

 Music Teacher

816.770.3922, 

epointer@orrick.k12.mo.us

Kelly Thompson

Title I Reading

816.770.3922, 

kthompson@orrick.k12.mo.us

Chrisinda Spencer

School Nurse

816.770.3922, 

cspencer@orrick.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Roe

Kindergarten Teacher

816.770.3922, ext.208

rroe@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Megan Stevenson

3rd Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, 

mstevenson@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Seth Smith,

5th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, 

ssmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

Trevor Ballard

6th Grade Science Teacher

816.770.3922, 

tballard@orrick.k12.mo.us

Mitch Comstock

Elementary PE / AD

816.770.3922, ext. 207

mcomstock@orrick.k12.mo.us

Becca Mason

Counselor

816.770.3922, 

rmason@orrick.k12.mo.us

Emily Brownsberger

1st Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext 206

ebrownsberger@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Alyx Johnson

4th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, 

ajohnson@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Amy Thompson

6th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 230

athompson@orrick.k12.mo.us

Zach McGill

Life Skills & Educational Technology

816.770.3922, zmcgill@orrick.k12.mo.us

Cassie Smith

Art Teacher

816.770.3327, ext. 238

csmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

Joey Duncan

Process Coordinator

816.770.3922, ext. 228

jduncan@orrick.k12.mo.us

Tracy Llewellyn

Special Education

816.770.3922, 

tllewellyn@orrick.k12.mo.us

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now