Our Teachers

576858304.jpg

Haley Franklin

Preschool Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 215

hfranklin@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

coming-soon-clipart-free-clip-art-images.png

Michelle Nebel

2nd Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 226 

mnebel@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

coming-soon-clipart-free-clip-art-images.png

McKenzie Ketterman

5th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 214

mketterman@orrick.k12.mo.us

276354752.jpg

Matt Swigert

6th Grade Science Teacher

816.770.3922, ext.  246

mswigert@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-8783 copy.jpg

Carolyn Jeffrey

 Music Teacher, Elem Sped

816.770.3922, ext 218

cjeffrey@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-5550 copy - Copy_edited.jpg

Megan Stevenson

Kindergarten Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 208

mstevenson@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

coming-soon-clipart-free-clip-art-images.png

Aleesa Williams

3rd Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 225 

awilliams@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

705892800.jpg

Russ Swigart

6th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 229

rswigart@orrick.k12.mo.us

coming-soon-clipart-free-clip-art-images.png

Tanner Lowery

Elementary PE 

816.770.3922, ext. 207

tlowery@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-5727 copy_edited.jpg

Cassie Smith

Art Teacher

816.770.3327, ext. 238

csmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

189631432.jpg

Alyx Hartwig

1st Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 206

ahartwig@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

coming-soon-clipart-free-clip-art-images.png

Brianna Scott

4th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 231

bscott@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

coming-soon-clipart-free-clip-art-images.png

Anthony Migilore

6th Grade Math

816.770.3922, ext. 235

amigilore@orrick.k12.mo.us

279279872.jpg

Seth Smith

Tech Ed, AD, Asst Principal

816.770.3922, ext.   ssmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-5724 copy.jpg

Jayson Moll

5th & 6th Grade Band

816.770.3922, ext. 236

jmoll@orrick.k12.mo.us

330077904.jpg

Kelly Thompson

Title I Reading

816.770.3922, ext. 227

kthompson@orrick.k12.mo.us

488006368.jpg

Jami Penny

School Nurse

816.770.3922, ext. 170

jpenny@orrick.k12.mo.us

coming-soon-clipart-free-clip-art-images.png

Jaci Guilkey

Counselor

District 504 Coordinator

816.770.3922, ext. 228

jguilkey@orrick.k12.mo.us

608718656.jpg

Tracy Llewellyn

Process Coordinatior

816.770.3922, ext 220

tllewellyn@orrick.k12.mo.us

439762656.jpg

Rhonda Roe

Special Education

816.770.3922, ext 221

rroe@orrick.k12.mo.us