Our Teachers

trishadphoto-9319 copy.jpg

Heather Hurst

Preschool Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 215

hhurst@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Haley Franklin

2nd Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 231 

hfranklin@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

Seth Smith,

5th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 213

ssmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

Matt Swigert

6th Grade Science Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 248 

mswigert@orrick.k12.mo.us

Carolyn Jeffrey

 Music Teacher

816.770.3922, ext 225

cjeffrey@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-8708 copy.jpg

Kelly Thompson

Title I Reading

816.770.3922, ext. 227

kthompson@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-8705 copy.jpg

Jami Penny

School Nurse

816.770.3922, ext. 170

jpenny@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-8686 copy.jpg

Rhonda Roe

Kindergarten Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 208

rroe@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

trishadphoto-5550 copy - Copy_edited.jpg

Megan Stevenson

3rd Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 229 

mstevenson@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

coming-soon-clipart-free-clip-art-images

Russ Swigart

6th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 218

rswigart@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-9579 copy.jpg

Mitch Comstock

Elementary PE / AD

816.770.3922, ext. 207

mcomstock@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-5727 copy_edited.jpg

Cassie Smith

Art Teacher

816.770.3327, ext. 238

csmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-8711 copy.jpg

Becca Davis

Counselor

District 504 Coordinator

816.770.3922, ext. 226

rmason@orrick.k12.mo.us

Emily Brownsberger

1st Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 206

ebrownsberger@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

trishadphoto-8757 copy.jpg

Alyx Hartwig

4th Grade Teacher

816.770.3922, ext. 230

ajohnson@orrick.k12.mo.us

 

trishadphoto-8939 copy.jpg

Garrett Niemeier

6th Grade Math

816.770.3922, ext. 235

gniemeier@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-5489 copy.jpg

Zach McGill

Technology

816.770.3922, ext. 232  zmcgill@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-5724 copy.jpg

Jayson Moll

5th & 6th Grade Band

816.770.3922, ext. 236

jmoll@orrick.k12.mo.us

coming-soon-clipart-free-clip-art-images

Casey Curtis

Special Education

816.770.3922, ext 221

ccurtis@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-8707 copy.jpg

Tracy Llewellyn

Process Coordinatior

816.770.3922, ext 220

tllewellyn@orrick.k12.mo.us